Responsibility is best fulfilled by the onewho is detached.

Projection: When one is attached to the task that he is responsible for it leads to worry, doubt and fear. This can have a crippling effect
on decision-making and result in difficult situations. On the other hand, the one who is detached is the one who is able to see things
clearly and so fulfill all responsibilities with lightness.
Solution: When I have to take up some new responsibility I need to tell myself that I will do my best in fulfilling the responsibility. When I
become detached from the result of the task I will find myself doing my best because there are no negative thoughts.

Share your blooming thoughts here . . .

