I am Free as the flying bird . . . !

“I am”

Clear as the mountain stream,
Pure as the morning light,
Older than the oldest one,
I am… I am…

Free as the flying bird,
With power in my everywhere,
Waiting for the truth to be hear,
I am… I am… I am…

I love for being of light,
A soul, a sprit of might,
So peaceful so deep inside,
I am… I am… I am…

Clear as the mountain stream,
Pure as the morning light,
Older than the oldest one,
I am… I am… I am…
I am… I am… I am…

Share your blooming thoughts here . . .

