My first, a Girl’s lunch : makes this day Unforgettable

Wa ! What a day i had :) :
I had an Unforgettable excited day today (12/08/11).

From the morning I didn’t expect anything today and also didn’t have thinking about how will be today. Will it touch… Will it touch… Will it touch my heart…? Yeah ! It happened.

What Happened :
This is my first time I’m feeling this experience. She is the First girl whom i got Lunch from. And by this feeling my heart gets excited by the joy, it gets plugged out and uncontrollably is jumped out of me into the ocean of Bliss.

Who is SHE :
I’m not supposed to tell her name here directly. To tell about her, she has a bright full moon on her face as she was from moon :) , she has small cute thilak in her forehead exactly between eyebrows, she is unique in her character and she is my best friend.

Had a special & great lunch:
Since this is my first time, i got the feeling that a beautiful red fragrant rose mixed in my heart and it gives cheerfulness to me. The every hand of her Lemon rice fills me great joy that i ever experienced before. Asking inside, is she a magician or a virtuous or obliging person? i had a great lunch today.

I’ve enjoyed this day very much.

~ with memories
~ rajiv

4 thoughts on “My first, a Girl’s lunch : makes this day Unforgettable

Share your blooming thoughts here . . .

