Raksha Bhandhan : Rakkie in my hand

On the other day in my home town i went to brahmakumaris rajyoga center. Surprisingly It was Raksha bhandhan yesterday(date often differs from raksha bhandhan celebrated all over India). After the talk about Raksha bhandhan festival, sisters tied Rakkie band in our hands. I’ve made three promises to god when I’m tied. Those are, * I must make sure that all my thoughts, words and actions are pure and divine * I must think of god minimum 10 minutes Everyday
* Everyday when i go to bed at night, i must make sure that i give all my sorrows and worries mine to god and sleep without any worries.

Boon Card for me shows the message that,
As i have interests and eagerness, I keep myself improving all the time

Share your blooming thoughts here . . .

