I recommend my friends : Use Microsoft Office 2007 – One Note

The best way that I’ve found, that increases my knowledge and remembers me all my Stuffs and Knowledge. It keeps all my stuffs safer from forgetting, its a wonderful Application by Microsoft .

Its something for everyone :
It can help you if you need to:
* Make sure you don’t lose any information that you think is important
* Organize scraps of information that don’t fit well into email, calendar, or formal documents * Gather and refer back to notes from meetings or lectures
* Collect research from the Web or other sources and annotate it for yourself or others * keep track of what you need to do next and don’t miss anything * Work closely with other people on a project sharing notes and files

I’ve attached my One Note screen shots

~ use it feel the difference and enjoy it
~ with care
~ Rajiv chellam

Share your blooming thoughts here . . .

