The one who is simple is the one who is free from pain.

When I am simple I am able to be free from pain or hurt even in adverse situations.

I am able to take benefit from the wealth of experiences accumulated over the past without feeling the pain.

With simplicity I know that I need to remember the past only to the extent that I have to learn from it.

When something goes wrong and I find myself thinking about it again and again, I need to remind myself that all the past experiences are only for me to learn from them.

The past is finished and I don’t have to undergo the sorrow again thinking about the past repeatedly.

 

~ Be Simple Be Sample

~ Rajiv M

Share your blooming thoughts here . . .

