Ah ! She imprisoned my Heart in her Eyes

Today I see her in Traditional Saree as a Living Angel,

I see her sweet gentle face as sunlight at break of dawn;

All the confusion inside me melts away forever gone.

Her presence gives me strength to push on through the fears,

And gives love one good chance to risk the heartbreak and the tears.

My heart gets imprisoned in her Eyes;

I can’t Live without Love,

Escaping my prison, breaking the ties, Uncaging emotions I once thought had died;

Finding true pleasure in love’s sweet melody,

Still hesitating to let my heart be free.

2 thoughts on “Ah ! She imprisoned my Heart in her Eyes

Share your blooming thoughts here . . .

