She makes me POET !!!

The Angel in my Heaven !! said 'Hi today ....

Hey……! My lovely Blog !… Please help me …

Why…! Why she came in my life…. !!

Not many words… Just a ‘Hi she said, enough… enough….! The moment i fly in to the Heaven…

The moment makes me feel the state of Bliss….

Her voice is, the breeze that whisper softly in my ear…

Her face is, the moonlight that bounce in the placid lake…

Her Smile is, the Calm Lake glittering in the neon lamps…

She Make me poet !!!

MY HEAVEN’S ANGEL

There is this girl  

the way she laughs

makes me Smile,

and the way she talks

gives me butterflies

just about everything about

her makes me happy

I love her…

~~ rajiv ~~

Is she the art of Love??? My heart asks…

Ma mind is filled with mystery!! Can’t control the traffic of thoughts about her…

Don’t know what to talk, I forget everything, when she came in front of me…

I feel like, She is the angel in my Heaven…

Can’t make decisions… Can’t concentrate… what should i do next ???

 

~ Help me friends…

~ Rajiv M

3 thoughts on “She makes me POET !!!

Share your blooming thoughts here . . .

