Oh little little birds! hear my song :)


Oh little little Birds!

On hearing my voice, gather together;


I am inviting, my diwali day should come today!

‘Coz, Tomorrow is only a dream;

Why should i believe that?

If i plant rose, it should bloom today itself;


Oh little little Birds!

On hearing my voice, gather together;


If a moon comes in the day time,  is it a sin?

If a rainbow comes in the night, is it a crime?

Answer me: Sweet dreams in my heart;


Some desires, few dreams;

Is there life without these?

If you dream 100 times;

Won’t 6 dreams comes true at-least?

Will the dream come true?


Oh little little Birds!

On hearing my voice, gather together;


Let the cuckoos sing telling my name;

Let the seasons change suitable to me;


Dancing, ma heart;

Singing, ma mind;


Tearing the wind, our sweating will be cleared;


Tomorrow is for god;

Today is for humans;

Life is for those who live;


Oh little little Birds!

On hearing my voice, gather together;


I am inviting, my diwali day should come today!

‘Coz, Tomorrow is only a dream;

Why should i believe that?


If i plant rose, it should bloom today itself;

~ With my heart dancing while ma mind singing in love and bliss

~ Rajiv Chellam

2 thoughts on “Oh little little birds! hear my song :)

Share your blooming thoughts here . . .

