To have love is to fill words with sweetness.

cute blossoms

It is difficult, if not impossible, just to try and make the words sweet. Even with the greatest attention only an attempt could be made at a superficial level to make words really sweet. Real sweetness comes when there is love in the heart. This love enables one to be sweet in all interactions.

So, When I have love in my heart for others as well as for myself my feelings are always filled with good wishes. I will experience the inner sweetness, which then spreads around to others too. When I have good wishes I will be sweet in all my words. Thus I experience the sweetness of relationships.

Share your blooming thoughts here . . .

