Happiness Unlimited (leaf 2)

Om Shanti…

Our Believe system decide our way of living. We need to experiment what we are learning in order to change our old believe systems.

I don’t want peace, but I AM PEACE. Now I will be at peace and do things outside.

Try a new believe system, I am a Peaceful Being, now experiment with it, when we experience the result, then it is the truth.

Every person I meet, every act i do, I will do it with the awareness – I am a Peaceful Being.

Happiness is not dependent on people. No one can make me happy and i can’t make others happy, till each one of us wants to do it for ourselves.

No one is responsible for my hurt, pain, fear or anger. It is my own creation in response to their behavior. I have another choice. 

Feel the reality and Be happy…

B.K Rajiv

One thought on “Happiness Unlimited (leaf 2)

Share your blooming thoughts here . . .

