My Newyear Gift : Lover in the form of BOOK

My Newyear Gift : Lover in the form of BOOK

My ever favorite programming language Python :)

I got a lover in the form of Book, The Newyear’s Gift of 2012, form our Office

Lots of thanks to my company VINJEY Software systems for gifting me such a wonderful gift for me.

As a title, I had already Dived into Python . . . this 2012 I dedicated for the deeeeep diving :) into Python . . . and I hope this gift will help me as an Oxygen cylinder for having the deeeeep diving experience

~ Thanks With Love

~ Rajiv M

Share your blooming thoughts here . . .

