My mind, the little baby I am parenting

My mind, the little baby I am parenting

Simple meditation to Nurture our mind and our self:

Let’s sit back and look at ourselves.

My mind, the little baby I am parenting.

Its mine and I have the power to nurture it the way i want.

There were lot of things that have happened in the past for which I have been criticising my self.

But today, I stop and I change the way I talk to myself.

Look at my thought and gently change it to a powerful affirmation.

The past is not in my control but I love myself and I can do this.

I have the power, it doesn’t matter what the world says.

I have the power and I’m using it to nurture and empower my self.

Lets do it.

Om shanti

~ lets stop the criticising our self from today. Lets start nurturing our self.
Rajiv M

Share your blooming thoughts here . . .

