I dive in to the Ocean of your love today

Dancing in the ocean of Love

In the mirage of man’s love I was fading out yesterday, but baba I dive in to the ocean of your Love today… I dive in to the ocean of your Love today…

In the mirage of man’s love I was fading out yesterday, but baba I dive in to the ocean of your Love today…

On the temple of mind, I’ve placed you as my god, other than you I won’t place anybody on my mind…

On the temple of mind, I’ve placed you as my god, other than you I won’t place anybody on my mind… I dive in to the ocean of your Purity today… I dive in to the ocean of your Purity today…

In the mirage of man’s love I was fading out yesterday, but baba I dive in to the ocean of your Love today…

I forget the world which is seeing this outer body, I’ll think only of you who is seeing only the inner love…

I forget the world which is seeing this outer body, I’ll think only of you who is seeing only the inner love… I dive in to the ocean of Peace today… I dive in to the ocean of Peace today…

In the mirage of man’s love I was fading out yesterday, but baba I dive in to the ocean of your Love today…

I forget this body with nine entries, I realize myself as soul, the point of light…

I forget this body with nine entries, I realize myself as soul, the point of light… I dive in to the ocean of your Knowledge today… I dive in to the ocean of your Knowledge today…

In the mirage of man’s love I was fading out yesterday, but baba I dive in to the ocean of your Love today… I dive in to the ocean of your Love today… In to the ocean of your Love I dived in today.

. . . Om shanti . . .

2 thoughts on “I dive in to the Ocean of your love today

  1. Om Shanti – Its the magical word, means I’m very peaceful being… Like when we see our friends or anybody we used to say ‘good morning’ , ‘Hi’ , ‘Hello’ instead of that we can say ‘Om Shanti’ . It will remember us that ‘I am the peaceful being’ then we will do our conversation with those peoples with this mind set. . . and surely the conversation will be nice. . .

    Try it Rayni . . .

    ~ Rajiv chellam

Share your blooming thoughts here . . .

