Habit Streak

To keep track of my habit followings, I am using an excel sheet. Daily I will record the strikes by writing “y” or “n” into the corresponding cells(The yellow coloured cells). Eventually I will get my percentage of success for individual habits as well as overall success percentage at bottom of the same sheet(Will be automatically generated).

Friends If you also like this way of keep tracking of following your Habits Just contact me by comments I will send a copy of Habit Streak excel spreadsheet file to you.

Have a nice day my dear readers

~ with Love
Rajiv M

5 thoughts on “Habit Streak

Share your blooming thoughts here . . .

