Start of a new musical interest : Brought a brand new Harmonica

Yes I am a musical keyboard hobbyist. I love playing my Casio-MA150 and that was my favourite pastimes when I am left alone in my room and I feel like its my best companion too. But still and more often I feel like I am alone, as I was not able to carry my musical keyboard when I am moving out of my room. I was looking for a solution for taking my musical interest where ever I go since when I am studying in my school. Today I have brought a brand new small and cute Harmonica. I Feel like my long-term dream begins to appear in reality with a good start.

~ Love you all dear readers
Rajiv M

Share your blooming thoughts here . . .

