Surprising 2nd centennial Post & 2nd centennial Comment got in same day, same post

I love getting surprised, This time I really didn’t expect this or didn’t even think about it. Today I have posted my 2nd centennial post in my blog, Most surprisingly I got 200th comment in the same post in the same day in my blog.

The Post:
The 200th Post of my blog : 13 Evergreen Things In My Memories

Here is the screen-shot of the moment which surprised me…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanks to Muzammil, my Colleague and favourite friend, for sharing happiness in 200th blog-post celebration by giving an extra surprise of 200th comment in my blog in the same post.

Another message I would like to share in this moment is, this is the 2nd time I am getting such a surprising and wonderful day in my blogging life.

Yeah! the first surprising day is 30th September 2011, when I got Incredibly Everything is 8 8 8 8 8 . . . I’ve got Seriously Amazed !!!… Its my 88th Post in my Blog :)


ما شاء الله

(Masha’ Allah)

~  Rajiv M

One thought on “Surprising 2nd centennial Post & 2nd centennial Comment got in same day, same post

Share your blooming thoughts here . . .

