I’d Love You To Want Me – Lobo : Piano Notes

When I  saw you; standing there
A#   A# A#  A#   CD       F

I about fell; off my chair
F A#    A#    C   D  G

When you moved your; mouth to speak
G    C   CC    C     D     D# G

I felt the blood; go to my feet
F A    A   A      A# C  D  F

Now it took time; for me to know
F   A# A#   A#    A#  C  D  F

What you tried so; not to show
A#   A#  A#    A#  C   D  G

Something in my soul just cried
CC        C  C  D    D#   G

I see the want in your blue eyes
A A   A   A    A# C    D    A#

B a by,
D C A#

I'd love you to want me
D   D    C   A# G    C

The way that I  want you,
D   D   C    A# G    A#

the way that it should be
D   D   C    A# F      A#

.  B a by,
DC D C A#

you'd love me to want you
D     D    C  A# G    C

The way that I  want to
D   D   C    A# G    A#

if you'd only let it be
A# A#    CC   D   C  A#

You told yourself years ago
F   A#   A#A#     CD    F

You'd never let your feelings show
F     A#A#  A#  A#   CD       G

The obligation that you made
    C C C      CD    D#  G

For the title that they gave
A   A   A#    C    D    A#

B a by,
D C A#

I'd love you to want me
D   D    C   A# G    C

The way that I  want you,
D   D   C    A# G    A#

the way that it should be
D   D   C    A# F      A#

.  B a by,
DC D C A#

you'd love me to want you
D     D    C  A# G    C

The way that I  want to
D   D   C    A# G    A#

if you'd only let it be
A# A#    CC   D   C  A#

~ melody ~

Now it took time; for me to know
F   A# A#   A#    A#  C  D  F

What you tried so; not to show
FA#   A#  A#    A#  C   D  G

Something in my soul just cried
FCC        C  C  D    D#   G

I see the want in your blue eyes
A A   A   A    A# C    D    A#

B a by,
D C A#

I'd love you to want me
D   D    C   A# G    C

The way that I  want you,
D   D   C    A# G    A#

the way that it should be
D   D   C    A# F      A#

.  B a by,
DC D C A#

you'd love me to want you
D     D    C  A# G    C

The way that I  want to
D   D   C    A# G    A#

if you'd only let it be
A# A#    CC   D   C  A#

Oh,  B a by,
D C  D C A#

I'd love you to want me
D   D    C   A# G    C

The way that I  want you,
D   D   C    A# G    A#

the way that it should be
D   D   C    A# F      A#

.     B a by,
D D C D C A#

you'd love me to want you
D     D    C  A# G    C

The way that I  want to
D   D   C    A# G    A#

if you'd only let it be
A# A#    CC   D   C  A#

Thanks,
~ Have a Melodious Day ~
Rajiv M

Share your blooming thoughts here . . .

